New 2015 Bar Association Officers

Congratulations to the new 2015 bar association officers!

President – Russell Walker, Walker & Walker, LLP
President-elect – Monica Wilburn, Law Office of Monica Wilburn, LLC
Secretary-Treasurer – Philip Potter, Westmoreland, Patterson, Moseley & Hinson, LLP

Special thanks to the outgoing president Kellye Moore, Walker, Hulbert, Gray & Moore, LLP, for her work in 2014.